SITE SEARCH
 

TORONTO GIFT FAIR

Toronto Gift Fair (Office Location)
42 Voyager Court South
Toronto, ON M9W5M7
Tel: 416.679.0170 or 800.611.6100
Registration Tel: 800.750.1967
Fax: 416.679.0175 or 800.496.2966
Registration Fax: 416.679.1533 or 800.496.2966
Website: torontogiftfair.org  
Email: toronto@cangift.org

 

STAFF LISTING

Karen Bassels
Vice President - CanGift Fairs

Direct Tel: 416.642.1024
Email: kbassels@cangift.org

Janet Berger
Show Manager - Congress Centre

Direct Tel: 416.642.1040
Email: jberger@cangift.org

Yvonne Hircock
Show Manager - The International Centre

Direct Tel: 416.642.1028
Email: yhircock@cangift.org

Jessica Francia
Show Coordinator

Direct Tel: 416.642.1053
Email: jfrancia@cangift.org

Michelle Ricci
Show Coordinator

Direct Tel.: 416.642.1029
Email : mricci@cangift.org

Ilham Chaklane
Registration Co-ordinator

Direct Tel: 416.679.1854
Toll-free: 800.750.1967
Email: ichaklane@cangift.org

Margo Warren
Special Events Manager

Direct Tel: 416.642.1045
Email: mwarren@cangift.org

Alison Salman
Marketing Coordinator

Direct Tel: 416.642.1056
Email: asalman@cangift.org