SITE SEARCH
Product Locator
Search by Company
 
Search by Keyword
 
Click here for more options

TORONTO GIFT FAIR

Toronto Gift Fair (Office Location)
42 Voyager Court South
Toronto, ON M9W5M7
Tel: 416.679.0170 or 800.611.6100
Registration Tel: 800.750.1967
Fax: 416.679.0175 or 800.496.2966
Registration Fax: 416.679.1533 or 800.496.2966
Website: torontogiftfair.org  
Email: toronto@cangift.org

 

STAFF LISTING

Karen Bassels
Vice President - Toronto Gift Fair

Direct Tel: 416.642.1024
Email: kbassels@cangift.org

Janet Berger
Show Manager
(Congress Centre)

Direct Tel: 416.642.1040
Email: jberger@cangift.org

Yvonne Hircock
Show Manager
(The International Centre)

Direct Tel: 416.642.1028
Email: yhircock@cangift.org

Rita Grossi
Show Coordinator
(Congress Centre)

Direct Tel: 416.642.1035
Email: rgrossi@cangift.org

Michelle Ricci
Show Coordinator
(The International Centre)

Direct Tel: 416.642.1029
Email: mricci@cangift.org

Celia Oliveira
Registration Coordinator

Direct Tel: 416.642.1038
Email: coliveira@cangift.org

Ilham Chaklane
Registation Assistant - Toronto Gift Fair

Direct Tel: 416.679.1854
Toll Free: 800.750.1967
Email: ichaklane@cangift.org

Wendy Terry
Hospitality Bureau Manager

Toll-free: 855.460.0296
Email: wterry@cangift.org

Margo Warren
Special Events Manager

Direct Tel: 416.642.1045
Email: mwarren@cangift.org

Lisa Marie Gierak
Marketing Coordinator - Toronto Gift Fair

Direct Tel: 416.642.1047
Email: lgierak@cangift.org