CanGift Award Winners 2016

Join your peers from all across Canada for an evening of light refreshments, fun and festivity to honour the 2016 Retailer, Supplier and Sales Rep of the Year Award winners.

Hosting the exclusive industry event is celebrity designer duo, Glen Peloso and Jamie Alexander.



Sunday, January 29, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Order tickets

Overall Retailer of the Year

Pharmasave Broadmead #232

Retailer of Distinction

Twisted Tree Nipawin Florist Inc.

Retailer of Distinction

Parkland Nurseries & Garden Centre Ltd.

Large Supplier of the Year

Giftcraft Ltd.

(Honourable mention: Splash International Marketing Inc.)

Medium Supplier of the Year

Grand International Trading

(Honourable mention: North American Country Home)

Small Supplier of the Year

House of Koopslie

(Honourable mention: Timbers)

Independent Sales Representative of the Year

Larry Deszcz

(Honourable mention: Ann Courchesne & Gord Gallant)

Corporate Sales Representative of the Year

Frances Windsor Hicks (Bella Flor Canada)

(Honourable mention: Karen McElwain (Giftcraft)

Winners will be officially awarded at the Salute to Excellence Awards Reception during the Spring 2017 Toronto Gift Fair.