SITE SEARCH

ALBERTA GIFT FAIR

Alberta Gift Fair (Office Location)
42 Voyager Court South
Toronto, ON M9W5M7
Tel: 416.679.0170 or 800.611.6100
Registration Tel: 877.281.0005
Fax: 416.385.1851 or 877.373.7555
Registration Fax: 416.385.1851 or 877.373.7555
Website: albertagiftfair.org  
Email: alberta@cangift.org

 

STAFF LISTING

Anita Schachter
Vice-President - Regional Gift Fairs

Direct Tel: 416.642.1050
Email: aschachter@cangift.org

Brenda Harrison
Show Manager - Alberta Gift Fair

Direct Tel: 416.642.1049
Email: bharrison@cangift.org

Marja Pasieka
Exhibit Sales Consultant - Alberta Gift Fair

Direct Tel: 416.642.1052
Email: mpasieka@cangift.org

Angela Clarino
Show Coordinator - Regional Gift Fairs

Direct Tel: 416.642.1054
Email: aclarino@cangift.org

Lisa Hannaford
Buyer Relations Coordinator - Regional Gift Fairs

Direct Tel: 877.281.0005
Email: lhannaford@cangift.org

Anne-Sophie Pelchat
Marketing Coordinator - Regional Gift Fairs

Direct Tel: 416.642.1056
Email: apelchat@cangift.org