SUPPORT

ALBERTA GIFT + HOME MARKET

Office Location
42 Voyager Court South
Toronto, ON M9W 5M7


Tel: 800.611.6100
Fax: 800.496.2966

Buyer Registration Tel: 800.750.1967
Buyer Registration Fax: 877.373.7555

Website: abgifthomemarket.ca  
Email: alberta@cangift.org
Buyer Registration Email: registration@cangift.org 

 

STAFF LISTING

Karen Bassels
Vice President - CanGift Markets

Direct Tel: 416.642.1024
Email: kbassels@cangift.org

Brenda Harrison
Show Manager - Alberta Gift + Home Market

Direct Tel: 416.642.1049
Email: bharrison@cangift.org

Marja Mikkola
Business Development
Direct Tel: 416.642.1052
Email: mmikkola@cangift.org

Meagan Campbell
Show Coordinator
Direct Tel: 416.642.1029
Email: mcampbell@cangift.org

Tara Giggie
Show Coordinator

Direct Tel: 416.642.1053
Email: tgiggie@cangift.org

Sebastian Abraham
Retail Engagement Manager
Direct Tel: 416.642.1038
Email: sabraham@cangift.org

Rachel Sombach
Retail Engagement Specialist
Direct Tel: 416.642.1058
Email: rsombach@cangift.org

Alison Salman
Marketing Coordinator

Direct Tel: 416.642.1056
Email: asalman@cangift.org

Carrie Severn
Hospitality Manager

Direct Tel: 416.642.1036
Email: csevern@cangift.org