SUPPORT

 

TORONTO GIFT + HOME MARKET

Office Location
42 Voyager Court South
Toronto, ON M9W 5M7


Tel: 416.679.0170 or 800.611.6100
Fax: 416.679.0175 or 800.496.2966

Buyer Registration Tel: 416.679.1854 or 800.750.1967
Buyer Registration Fax: 416.679.1533 or 877.373.7555

Website: togifthomemarket.ca  
Email: toronto@cangift.org
Buyer Registration Email: registration@cangift.org 

 

STAFF LISTING

Karen Bassels
Vice President - CanGift Markets

Direct Tel: 416.642.1024
Email: kbassels@cangift.org

Yvonne Hircock
Show Manager - Toronto Gift + Home Market

Direct Tel: 416.642.1028
Email: yhircock@cangift.org

Meagan Campbell
Show Coordinator
Direct Tel: 416.642.1029
Email: mcampbell@cangift.org

Tara Giggie
Show Coordinator

Direct Tel: 416.642.1053
Email: tgiggie@cangift.org

Ilham Chaklane
Buyer Relations Supervisor
Direct Tel: 416.642.1058
Email: ichaklane@cangift.org

Alison Salman
Marketing Coordinator

Direct Tel: 416.642.1056
Email: asalman@cangift.org

Carrie Severn
Hospitality Manager

Direct Tel: 416.642.1036
Email: csevern@cangift.org