SUPPORT

 

TORONTO GIFT + HOME MARKET

Office Location
42 Voyager Court South
Toronto, ON M9W 5M7


Tel: 800.611.6100
Buyer Registration Tel: 416.679.1854 or 800.750.1967

Website: togifthomemarket.ca  
Email: torontogiftmarket@cangift.org
Buyer Registration Email: registration@cangift.org 

 

STAFF LISTING

Carolyne Hoshooley
Vice President — Events
Direct Tel: 416.642.1030
Email: choshooley@cangift.org


Yvonne Hircock
Event Manager

Direct Tel: 416.642.1028
Email: yhircock@cangift.org


Angela Voelkner
Event Coordinator
Direct Tel: 416.642.1046
Email: avoelkner@cangift.org


Helen Hubbs
Event Coordinator
Direct Tel: 416.642.1053
Email: hhubbs@cangift.org


Sebastian Abraham
Retail Engagement Manager
Direct Tel: 416.642.1038
Email: sabraham@cangift.org


Brittany Pleshcan
Marketing Specialist

Direct Tel: 416.642.1056
Email: bpleshcan@cangift.org


Carrie Severn
Hospitality Manager

Direct Tel: 416.642.1036
Email: csevern@cangift.org